

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

Members of UAW Local 95

On May 12, 2017, Acceptances were held and the following were <u>Elected</u> as

Local 95 Unit Bargaining Committee Members by <u>ACCLAMATION</u>

COMMITTEEPERSON

Type of Election: Majority Vote

COMMITTEEPERSONS

Unit #7 Blackhawk Community Credit Union
Angie Richardson - Elected by Acclamation
Marci Mullen - Elected by Acclamation
Joanne Wilson - Elected by Acclamation
Open Alternate Committeeperson - Election TBD

Unit #8 Provisur (Weiler & Co)

Charlie Robinette - Elected by Acclamation Greg Musgrove - Elected by Acclamation Tim Eisner - Elected by Acclamation

Unit #9 Mercy Clinic East

Wendy Winchell - Elected by Acclamation Paulette Castillo - Elected by Acclamation Thomas Cook - Elected by Acclamation

Unit #12 Parker Community Credit Union
Brittney Martin - Elected by Acclamation
Open Committeeperson- Election TBD

Unit #15 Abitec Corporation

Walter Ruud – Elected by Acclamation William Short – Elected by Acclamation

Note: All those who accepted their nomination above, were unopposed and as such, were elected by acclamation. Therefore, there will be **NO** election necessary on Thursday, May 18th.

Tim Silha President Judy McRoberts Recording Secretary Norm Winchell Election Committee Chair